Auction Calendar

March Auction | 48 Hour Timed Online Only Auction

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Deadline for submission: Closed

April Auction | 48 Hour Timed Online Only Auction

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Deadline for submission: March 19th

May Auction | 48 Hour Timed Online Only Auction

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Deadline for submission: April 16th

June Auction | 48 Hour Timed Online Only Auction

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Deadline for submission: May 14th

July Auction | 48 Hour Timed Online Only Auction

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Deadline for submission: June 11th

***Closed for Holidays***

Monday, July 26, 2021

July 26th - August 6th

August Auction

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Deadline for submission: July 13th

September Auction

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Deadline for submission: 24th August

October Auction

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Deadline for submission: September 21st

November Auction

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Deadline for submission: 19th October

December Auction

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Deadline for submission: November 16th

***Closed for Holidays***

Saturday, December 18, 2021

December 18th - January 10th